The Miracle Morning

Hal Elrod


The 6 Habits That Will Transform Your Life Before 8AM

Chapter 1 – It's time to wake up to your FULL potential

Chapter 2 – The Miracle Morning origins: born out of desperation

Chapter 3 – The 95% reality check

"Every time you choose to do the easy thing, instead of the right thing, you are shaping your identity, becoming the type of person who does what's easy, rather than what's right."

"The link between success and accountability is irrefutable."

"Your entire life changes the day that you decide that you will no longer accept mediocrity for yourself."

Chapter 4 – Why did YOU wake up this morning?

Every time you hit the snooze button, you're in a state of resistance to your day, to your life, and to waking up and creating the life you say you want.

Chapter 5 – The five-step snooze-proof wake-up strategy (for all of the snooze-aholics)

  1. set your intentions before bed
  2. move your alarm clock across the room
  3. brush your teeth
  4. drink a full glass of water
  5. get dressed in your workout clothes

Chapter 6 – The Life S.A.V.E.R.S.: Six practices guaranteed to save you from a life of unfulfilled potential

  1. Silence
  2. Affirmations – "Whatever you think you can, or you think you can't, you're right either way." – Henry Ford
  3. Visualisation
  4. Exercise
  5. Reading
  6. Scribing

Chapter 7 – The six-minute Miracle Morning (real results in six minutes)

Chapter 8 – Customising your Miracle Morning to fit your lifestyle and achieve your biggest goals and dreams

Chapter 9 – From unbearable to unstoppable: The real secret to forming habits that will transform your life (in 30 days)

"Successful people aren't born that way. They become successful by establishing the habit of doing things unsuccessful people don't like to do." – Don Marquis

"Motivation is what gets you started. Habit is what keeps you going." – Jim Rohn

Delegate difficult things to habits instead of trying to pull it off with willpower (not a long-term solution):

  1. Days 1-10 – Unbearable
  2. Days 11-20 – Uncomfortable
  3. Days 21-30 – Unstoppable

Chapter 10 – The Miracle Morning 30-Day Life Transformation Challenge